Wulfrice Benefice

A Church of England Community School

Yeovil Road

Crewkerne

Somerset

TA18 7NT

Tel: 01460 270123  Fax: 01460 270124

Email: office@wadhamschool.co.uk

Copyright © Wadham School. All rights reserved.

Wadham School


​​​Term Dates - 2020/21


Autumn Term 2020
Wednesday 2nd September - Friday 18th December 2020
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - INSET Day.  School not open to students.


Phased Return to School

Thursday 3rd September 2020 - Year 9 and 6th Form Only

Friday 4th September 2020 - Year 11 and 6th Form Only

Monday 7th September 2020 - Year 10 and 6th Form Only

Tuesday 8th September 2020 - ALL Year Groups


Half Term - Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020


Christmas Holiday - Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021
 
Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January - Thursday 1st April 2021
Half Term - Monday 15th - Friday 19th February 2021


Easter Holiday - Friday 2nd to Friday 16th April 2021


Summer Term 2021
Monday 19th April - Friday 16th July 2021
Half Term - Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021
Monday 3rd May 2021 is a Bank Holiday.  School not open to students


Calendar for 2020/2021 - click here