Wadham School


Wulfrice Benefice

Copyright © Wadham School. All rights reserved.

Mount Pleasant

Crewkerne

Somerset

TA18 7NT

Tel: 01460 270123  Fax: 01460 270124

Email: office@wadhamschool.co.uk

A Church of England Community School

Term Dates - 2017/18


Autumn Term 2017
Monday 4th September - Thursday 21st December 2017
Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017 - INSET Days.  School not open to students.
Half Term - Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2017
Monday 30th October 2017 - INSET Day.  School not open to students.


Christmas Holiday - Friday 22nd December 2017 to Friday 5th January 2018
 
Spring Term 2018

Monday 8th January - Friday 23rd March 2018
Half Term - Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2018
Friday 9th February 2018 - INSET Day.  School not open to students


Easter Holiday - Monday 26th March to Friday 6th April 2018


Summer Term 2018
Monday 9th April - Friday 20th July 2018
Half Term - Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018
Monday 7th May 2018 is a Bank Holiday.  School not open to students

Monday 23rd July 2018 - INSET Day.  School not open to students


Below are links to DRAFT Somerset term dates for 2018/19.  These do not include INSET days which are still to be decided.


Somerset Term Dates 2018/19