Our School

Key Staff


Mr R Burgas

Deputy Headteachers

Mrs S Coombe DSL
Mr S White

Assistant Headteachers

Mrs N Finch - Pastoral 
Mr S O'Nions - Data and Systems
Mrs S Hutter - Teaching & Learning
Miss A Davidson - SENDCo

Heads of Year

Mr C Jackson - Year 7
Mr K Allington - Year 8
Mrs S Gray - Year 9
Mrs J Osborne - Year 10
Mrs K Wright - Year 11
Mr H Isack - Sixth Form

Curriculum Team Leaders

Mrs K Hazle - Science
Mrs S Hutter - Mathematics and Computing
Mr M Sykes - Languages
Miss J Middleton - Creative Arts and Design
Mr I Tustin - Humanities