Our School


Wadham School Governors 2021/22

The list of the governors at Wadham School (as of December 2021) is below. 

We have three sub-committees in addition to Full Governors

  • Finance and Resources,
  • Ethos and School Culture
  • Curriculum and Outcomes. 

Each receive reports from the Headteacher concerning relevant school matters and discuss various topics relating to the efficient running of the School.

There is also a Finance Strategy Group which reports to the FGB about financial matters. ‚Äč

Wadham School Governors 21/22

Governors Name Position Start Date End Date
Mr C Chapman Chair of Governors 06/02/2020 05/02/2024
Mr S R Shepherd Vice-Chair of Governors, Careers Governor 23/05/2019 22/05/2023
Mr A M Jackson  Staff Governor 18/11/2021 17/11/2025
Mrs S Hutter Staff Governor 03/12/2021 02/12/2025
Dr M G Tutcher Training Governor 15/02/2022 14/02/2026
Elected Parents      
Mrs K Bryant   20/12/2019 19/12/2023
Mrs L Frackiewicz Health & Safety Governor 04/02/2021 03/02/2025
Mr J Dyer   04/02/2021 03/02/2025
Elected Staff      
Mr H Isack   12/02/2020 12/02/2024
Ex Officio      
Rev J R Morris   18/02/2018 18/11/2021
Mrs S Wright Safeguarding Governor 23/05/2019 22/05/2023
Mr M Gardner   01/09/2018


Mrs A Lockie Clerk 10/12/2020 31/08/22
  Associate Governors -Mrs S Coombe, Mr S White, Mrs L Brown, Mrs F Finch, Mr S O'Nions    

Note: Attendance figures below have been affected by COVID restrictions.