Wadham School Governors 2020/21

Below is the list of the governors at Wadham School (as of September 2020).  From November 2019 we now have three sub-committees in addition to Full Governors.  They are Finance and Resources, Ethos and School Culture and Curriculum and Outcomes.  They receive reports from the Headteacher concerning relevant school matters and discuss various topics relating to the efficient running of the School. There is also a Finance Strategy Group which reports to the FGB about financial matters. ​

Instrument of Government - click here              Business Interest of Governors 2018/19 - click here

                                                                                  Business Interest of Governors 2019/20 - click here

Governors NamePositionStart DateEnd Date
Mrs A LockieClerk10/12/2020

Mr D Esp
Mr C Chapman
Mr S R ShepherdVice-Chair of Governors, Careers Governor23/05/201922/05/2023
Mr A M Jackson Staff Governor05/06/201704/06/2021
Mrs S McElroy
Staff Governor20/12/2019
Elected Parents

Dr M G TutcherTraining Governor03/10/201702/10/2021
Mrs K Bryant
Mrs L FrackiewiczHealth & Safety Governor
Mr J Dyer
Elected Staff

Mr H Isack

Ex Officio

Rev J R MorrisChair of Governors18/02/201817/02/2022
Mrs S WrightSafeguarding Governor

Mr M Gardner

Associate Governors -Mrs S Coombe and Mr S White

Click here for Governors attendance at meetings in 2018/19 academic year.

Click here for Governors attendance at meetings in 2019/20 academic year.

Click here for Governor attendance at Finance & Resources Committee in 2019/20 academic year.

Click here for Governor attendance at Ethos & School Culture Committee in 2019/20 academic year.

Click here for Governor attendance at Curriculum & Outcomes Committee in 2019/20 academic year.

Yeovil Road



TA18 7NT

Tel: 01460 270123  Fax: 01460 270124

Email: office@wadhamschool.co.uk

A Church of England Community School

Copyright © Wadham School. All rights reserved.

Wadham School

Wulfrice Benefice