Curriculum and Outcomes 2022-23

	17 th Nov 2022	12 th Jan 2023	9 th Feb 2023	20 th April 2023	8 th June 2023	
Stuart Shepherd (Chair –17 th Nov 22)	✓	√	✓	√	✓	
Andrew Jackson	√	х	√	√	✓	
Harri Isack	✓	√	Х	Х	✓	
Sarah Wright	х	х	√	√	¥	
Mr R Burgas	√	√	√	х	✓	
Kirsten Bryant (Chair from 12 th Jan 23)	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	
Mike Tutcher	√	√	х	√	Х	
Colin Chapman (voted on to committee 24 th Nov 22)	√	√	✓	х	✓	
Simon White	√	√	✓	√	✓	
Simon O'Nions	√	Х	x	✓	✓	
Jamie Dyer (committee member since FGM 24 th Nov 22)		√	√	х	х	
Louise Frackiewicz (committee member since FGM 24th Nov 22)		х	√	√	✓	
Sarah Hutter (committee member since FGM 24 th Nov 22)		Х	✓	√	✓	

Ben Hurford (committee member		х	✓	✓	
since FGM 2 nd Feb 23)					
Kate Hayler (committee member		х	✓	✓	
since FGM 2 nd Feb 23)					