## **Ethos and Culture attendance 2022-23**

	10 <sup>th</sup> November 2022	2 <sup>nd</sup> March 2023	11 <sup>th</sup> May 2023	29 <sup>th</sup> June 2023
Sarah Wright (Chair)	✓	✓	✓	✓
Sarah Hutter	✓	Х	✓	Х
Mr R Burgas	✓	<b>✓</b>	✓	<b>✓</b>
Kirsten Bryant (post voted to begin 2 <sup>nd</sup> Jan 2023)	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>
Stuart Shepherd (post ends 16 <sup>th</sup> Dec 2022)	х	n/a	n/a	n/a
Colin Chapman (voted on to committee 24 <sup>th</sup> November 2022)	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	Х
Nicky Finch	✓	✓	✓	✓
Sarah Coombe	✓	✓	✓	✓
Kate Hayler	n/a	n/a	✓	✓