Full Governor attendance 2022-2023

	8 th September 2022	24 th November 2022	2 nd February 2023	16 th March 2023	18 th May 2023	6 th July 2023
Co-opted						
Mr Stuart Shepherd – Vice Chair	✓	~	~	<	х	\
Mr Andrew Jackson (Staff)	✓	х	Х	✓	✓	✓
Mr Colin Chapman (Chair from January 2022)	√	√	√	√	√	√
Mrs Sarah Hutter	✓	✓	Х	✓	✓	✓
Dr Mike G Tutcher	х	✓	✓	х	✓	✓
Elected Parents						
Mrs Kirsten Bryant	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Mr Jamie Dyer	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Mrs Louise Frackiewicz	✓	Х	✓	✓	✓	✓
Kate Hayler	n/a	n/a	✓	✓	✓	✓
Elected Staff						
Harri Isack	✓	✓	✓	X	✓	✓
Ex Officio						
Mrs Sarah Wright	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Headteacher						
Mr Richard Burgas	✓	✓	Х	✓	✓	✓
LA Appointment						
Ben Hurford	n/a	n/a	✓	✓	Х	✓
Senior Team						
Sarah Coombe	Х	Х	✓	✓	✓	✓
Nicky Finch	Х	Х	Х	Х	✓	✓
Simon White	Х	✓	✓	✓	Х	✓
Cathy Bailey	✓	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
Simon O'Nions	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	✓